Latest Products http://www.kambojenterprises.net Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 04:20:34 +0530 en-us http://www.kambojenterprises.net Home Automation System http://www.kambojenterprises.net/home-automation-system.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/home-automation-system.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Home Automation System. Our range is inclusive of Light Control System, Metal Float Switch etc. Sensors http://www.kambojenterprises.net/sensors.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/sensors.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Sensors. Our range is inclusive of Wired PIR Sensor, Metal Wired Door Sensor and Wireless Door Sensor. Smoke Detectors http://www.kambojenterprises.net/smoke-detectors.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/smoke-detectors.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Smoke Detectors from Delhi, India. We procure top quality components from reliable vendors for fabricating the Detectors. Light Control System http://www.kambojenterprises.net/light-control-system.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/light-control-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Light Control System. With a view to satiate the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer different models of Light Control Systems. Metal Float Switch http://www.kambojenterprises.net/metal-float-switch.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/metal-float-switch.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Metal Float Switch. The Float Switches we make available are accredited for their high corrosion resistance and excellent quality. Occupancy Light Switch http://www.kambojenterprises.net/occupancy-light-switch.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/occupancy-light-switch.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Occupancy Light Switch. The Light Switches we make available are designed using the latest technology. Touch Plates http://www.kambojenterprises.net/touch-plates.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/touch-plates.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Touch Plates. These are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Easy to install and replace, these are suitable for home, office, hotel, hospital, etc. Vertical Float Switch http://www.kambojenterprises.net/vertical-float-switch.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/vertical-float-switch.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Vertical Float Switch. The Float Switches offered by us come with numerous advanced features. Metal Wired Door Sensor http://www.kambojenterprises.net/metal-wired-door-sensor.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/metal-wired-door-sensor.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Metal Wired Door Sensor from Delhi, India. The Door Sensor we offer is fabricated using high-grade components procured from reliable vendors and the latest machinery. Wired PIR Sensor http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wired-pir-sensor.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wired-pir-sensor.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We fabricate supreme quality Wired PIR Sensor for our esteemed buyers across the globe. To ensure customer satisfaction, we make use of high-grade components in accordance with international quality standards. Wireless Door Sensor http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wireless-door-sensor.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wireless-door-sensor.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Wireless Door Sensor from Delhi, India. We check the Door Sensor on various quality parameters before the final delivery. Wired Smoke Detector http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wired-smoke-detector.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wired-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying of Wired Smoke Detector from Delhi, India. Our Wired Smoke Detector is fabricated under the guidance of experienced professionals who adhere to the latest industrial norms. Wireless Smoke Detector http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wireless-smoke-detector.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wireless-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, India, we hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying Wireless Smoke Detector. We offer a huge array of Wireless Detector which is fitted with high-grade components to enhance its life. Street Light http://www.kambojenterprises.net/street-light.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/street-light.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Street Light has garnered widespread acclaim for its uniform illumination, extended service life and low power consumption. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of Lights all over the world. Our company is well-known as the Manufacturer etc. Wireless Hooter http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wireless-hooter.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/wireless-hooter.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the credible Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Wireless Hooter from Delhi, India. Our Wireless Hooter is widely acclaimed for its innovative design, reliable operation, and long service life. GSM Home Alarm System http://www.kambojenterprises.net/gsm-home-alarm-system.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/gsm-home-alarm-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of GSM Home Alarm System based in Delhi, India. Our Home Alarm System is heavily relied upon by customers and has garnered appreciation for its smooth functioning and less maintenance requirement. Exit Switch with Key http://www.kambojenterprises.net/exit-switch-with-key.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/exit-switch-with-key.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Exit Switch with Key from Delhi, India. The Exit Switch offered by us is produced using advanced technology. Emergency Switch http://www.kambojenterprises.net/emergency-switch.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/emergency-switch.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us our premium range of Touch Switch at pocket-friendly prices. As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier based in Delhi, India, we are committed to delivering top-notch switches which are highly reliable. Office Automation Switches http://www.kambojenterprises.net/office-automation-switches.htm http://www.kambojenterprises.net/office-automation-switches.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring Office Automation Switches at modest prices. We are Delhi, India based Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer, Supplier of Office Automation Switches. The entire range is designed and developed as per redefined industry standards and comprises Vertical Float Switch and Metal Float Switch.